When enough is enough

What situations at work would make you throw in the freaking towel? As a intern i’ve experienced a lot of shitty things, and at those times I felt that this is the work of interns so I had to deal with them. But one day, I finally throw in the towel because A. I wasn’t getting paid and B. I was getting sick and wasn’t feeling like myself when I went to that internship. So my question today is would you stay at a job even though its making you physically ill?

Leave a Reply

