When it’s time to say goodbye.

I wish I could write out this letter and send it.

Today, what can I say it was some bull (tamar Braxton voice). I don’t understand why certain people are allowed to do certain things, while others are not. I can’t go into detail about what I’m talking about , which sucks, but what I can say is that  May 2013 this situation will be gone. I know that nothing is perfect it never will be , but I am sick and tired of being taken advance of because others are slacking  whatever skill that you admire. I’m sick of being a work horse and not having the fun or doing the things that I actually want to do. So here’s my resolution for 2013,,, no more victim, now i’m doing me.

Leave a Reply

