Young and Employed: New Career Advice Series

Hello!

I decided to create a series of advice articles to address some of the situations young adults will face in the professional world, however this advice can be used for anyone at whatever stage they’re in their career. I’m  giving this advice Mr. Roger’s style … a little side step story that has a great meaning and will get you motivated. Also, I will give you articles that have helped during times when I just wanted to quit. If  you want to  suggest a question for a job advice post or have any personal advice that you don’t mind me sharing with my audience , just leave your question or advice below . Hold on to your seats because we’re going for a ride!

-EEM’s

Leave a Reply

